Contact Us
 24 Hour Emergency Response Number: 1 (780) 622-3870

Toll Free: 1-888-6-DALMAC (632-5622) 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 EDMONTON HEAD OFFICE

4934 - 89 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T6E 5K1
Phone: (780) 988-8510
Fax: (780) 988-8512
info@dalmacenergy.com



John Babic, President CEO

jbabic@dalmacenergy.com

Marwan Jomha, CFO

mjomha@dalmac.ca

Crystal Ralph, Human Resources & Safety

cralph@dalmac.ca

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EDSON TINKY TANKS BRANCH

P.O. Box 6448 

2020 1st Ave

Edson, AB  T7E 1T8

Dispatch Phone: (780) 723-3439

Fax: (780) 723-6420

edson@dalmac.ca


Darcy Berkholtz,  Branch Manager

 dberkholtz@dalmac.ca



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

FOX CREEK BRANCH 

P.O. Box 1108 

310 – 2nd Avenue

Fox Creek, AB  T0H 1P0

Admin Phone: (780) 622-3800

Dispatch Phone: (780) 622-3870

Fax: (780) 622-2401

foxcreek@dalmac.ca


Todd Goodick, Branch Manager

tgoodick@dalmac.ca


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

WARBURG BRANCH 

P.O. Box 223 

5212 - 50 Avenue

Warburg, AB  T0C 2T0

Dispatch Phone: (780) 848-2225

Fax: (780) 848-2240

warburg@dalmac.ca



Jerod Sevigny, Branch Manager

jsevigny@dalmac.ca




24 Hour Emergency Response Number: 1 (780) 622-3870